Quiet weekend

It’s been a relatively quiet weekend. Don’t be fooled.

You know how they say that, when you’re in the eye of the storm, that’s when it’s calmest. I feel like that’s me at the moment.

After the manic week last week – absolutely destroying my sleeping pattern  – and the manic weekend to come next week, I know that this is just a temporary rest bite.

So the weekend really just consisted of finishing up the last few pieces of work I have to do for university, working on my Support Series Sunday post, and catching up on a couple of things I should probably have done earlier – covering the BTCC launch for Inside Line Media.

And, of course, there’s the FanBoost update, and grabbing the statistics for the study that I’m doing. Hopefully that’ll start showing something interesting sometime soon, or we’re going to have to go with the null hypothesis I think.

Leave a Reply

