I’m back!

I’ve been away for a while as my laptop charger decided to break on me, but I’m back now!

Getting around without a personal computer isn’t fantastic, and relying on library computers is even worse, when their browsers are about a million years old but I’m grateful for what I had these past couple of weeks.

I’ve been getting on, anyway, doing what I could for e-racing.net and Overtake Motorsport over the Formula E weekend last week.

Now the focus turns to Formula 1. This will be my first F1 weekend working for Read Motorsport, so I’m excited and a little nervous about that. Every website I work for has different formatting rules and different posting rules, but I’ll get the hang of it fairly quickly, I think. It looks simple enough.

Leave a Reply

